Photo Vacation: Greek Isles


With fall setting in and winter coming up I dream of going south for the winter. But as long as I’m dreaming… I’ll just think of a place even farther then the south of the US, and go to the Greek Isles. I love the photos I see of the tight knit clumps of houses, blue roofs, and shorelines. Sure, I’ll even take the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants trip and ride around on a donkey. Here are some photos to swoon over.

The area I’m thinking of.

Image Credit

That’s my destination for the day, and I’m sure more will follow, it’s a big world. Happy Travels!

One thought on “Photo Vacation: Greek Isles

Leave a Reply

