I’m Thankful For…


image credit

One of the ways you can enrich your life is simply by appreciating it. And why not celebrate today with people you love, and show gratitude for the things you love?

Things I’m grateful for, off of the top of my head:

  • Clean Sheets
  • Good Friends (you know who you are)
  • Martinis
  • my cat, Miss Amelia Pond
  • popcorn
  • sunshine on the face, and sexy sunglasses
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Comedy TV that I look forward to (Whitney!)
  • slippers
  • The Holidays
  • Christmas Lights
  • finding a good deal
  • having a laptop
  • My life, because no one else is me.
What are you thankful for? Celebrate the day! Don’t forget to appreciate all of the good things that life has to give you!
Leave a Reply

