Merry Chistmas!


I just wanted to wish all of my friends, family, and readers a safe and happy holiday season! Be sure to reach out and let your loved ones you are thinking of them, no matter how far away they are. I received a surprise gift in the mail from my father today, (still haven’t opened it, so excited!) and it was the best feeling in the world to know he cares about me even though I can’t see him, or my family this year for Christmas. I will spend the holidays with the boyfriend and his family, and there will be MUCH cheer (and festive cocktails) to be spread around.

Happy Holidays everyone!

Leave a Reply

