New Bat Name, Same Bat Blog


Verbena Simple Living round logo

Practical Enrichment is getting a little facelift! Through the years, “Practical Enrichment” has been my moto and my career goal. Living practically and enriching life more simply. Finding ways to be frugal, and turn nothing into something.

I’m also changing the name of the Blog to simplify… the blog! Verbena is a word that always makes me happy. It reminds me of my favorite movie since it’s the name of Sally’s Shop in Practical Magic, it reminds me of my favorite herb, Lemon Verbena, that makes me think of summer in the middle of winter and reminds me of the color green, the color of life.

Stay tuned for more of the same, crafts, cooking, simple living, and of course, DIY. Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “New Bat Name, Same Bat Blog

Leave a Reply

